2017 Bonfire Team

Commander in Chief
President – Margaret Brown

Event Committee
Chairman – William Cummings
Field Marshal – Charles Laver
Treasurer & Sponsorship – Nick Lloyd
Procession Captain – Carly Wackett
Road Closure Captain – Malcolm Rogers
Transport Captain – Pete Johnson
Policing & Security – Simon Richmond
Health & Safety – Steve Pepperell
Stage & Guy Maintenance – Barry Stableford & Reece Hook
Torch Captain – Martin Cross
Guy Design & Artwork – Frank Shepherd & Andrea Deans
Volunteers – Vanessa Pepperell
Planning Support – Melanie Lee & Donna Hook
Judging – Mandy Kincade

Media & Communications support
Press Captain – Caroline Burgess-Pike
Sue Paice
Andrea Deans
Laura Burton-Lawrence

Social Committee
Social Captain – Carly Wackett
Mandy Kincade
Jeni Fox
Martin Cross
Stuart Parrish
Linda Parrish
Michael Vickery

The Bishop of the Bonfire
Jamie Wheeler


Would you like to join our Team? Contact Us via this link.