Today’s Bonfire Team

Commander in Chief – Margaret Brown
(our much loved President)

Event Committee
Chairman – William Cummings
Field Marshal – Charles Laver
Treasurer & Sponsorship – Nick Lloyd
Planning, Procession & Social Captain – Carly Wackett
Stage Captains – Barry Stableford & Reece Hook
Torch Captain – Martin Cross
Transport Captain – Pete Johnson
Road Closure Captain – Malcolm Rogers
Press Captain – Caroline Burgess-Pike
Planning Support – Melanie Lee & Donna Hook

and many more….

Media & Communications
Caroline Burgess-Pike
Andrea Deans
Sue Paice
Laura Burton Laurence

Social Committee
Carly Wackett
Mandy Kincade
Martin Cross
Stuart Parrish

The Bishop of the Bonfire
Jamie Wheeler
and friends…. (one with no head!)

To apply to become a volunteer with us, please fill in the form below:

Have you helped EBS previously?

If Yes, what area of town were you posted?

I am available during the day on Saturday 4th November to help with the set-up

I am available to marshal throughout the evening

I am available all day and evening

Please check the box below: